Find us at the following forums.

Past event resources

Canadian Construction Association Annual Conference (March 2021)

Participating in the Global connectedness panel, our CEO Jon Davies shared insights on the challenges facing the Australian construction industry and the opportunity for change. View the recording.

Engineers Australia Infrastructure Thought Leaders Series: Stimulus and Recovery Funding – A project owner perspective (March 2021)

“Construction is often viewed as a zero-sum game. If I win, you lose. We don’t spend enough time at the front end of the job aligning expectations and outcomes – if we did it is possible to have a win win outcome. We can get more bang for buck if we spend more time up front aligning interests, so we are all working together if problems arise.” These are just some of the important points our CEO Jon Davies raised at the webinar. View the recording.



International Women’s Day 2021

In celebration of International Women’s Day¬†#IWD2021 we developed a short video highlighting some of our progress in removing the barriers and improving the attractiveness of the industry to our future employees.

There is still a long way to go but we are making diversity and inclusion part of our day-to-day conversation and are committed to change.

View the video.